Letter from Dazzle Drums

Join Email   Resign Email

For mobile domain entry please. @mm.dazzledrums.com








8/04/17 (Fri) OATH 12th Anniversary @ OATH


8/10/17 (Thur Before Holiday) Danny Krivit @ Contact Tokyo Dazzle Drums Open Set


8/13/17 (Sunday Afternoon 15:00 - 21:00) Block Party Summer 2017 @ 0 Zero


8/19/17 (Sat) Zepherin Saint Japan Tour 2017 @ WOAL Takasaki


8/25/17 (Fri) Music Of Many Colours @ Contact Tokyo with Zepherin Saint


9/08/17 (Fri) my+HOUSE @ SHAFT Sendai


9/09/17 (Sat) @ SICKth Morioka


9/10/17 (Sunday Afternoon 15:00 - 21:00) Block Party No Matter What Colour @ 0 Zero


9/15/17 (Fri) SOLFA 9th Anniversary @ SOLFA Nakameguro


9/22/17 (Fri) THE OATH @ OATH with BOW, SHOWHEY


9/24/17 (Sun) CORNER 9th Anniversary @ CORNER Mitazaki


9/30/17 (Sat) @ DJ Bar Bridge


10/08/17 (Sunday Afternoon 15:00 - 21:00) Block Party @ 0 Zero


10/14/17 (Sat) @ OATH with REN, EITA


10/18/17 (Wed) Afro Centric @ J.D. William's Whisky Bar Amsterdam ADE 2017


10/21/17 (Sat) Annual MoBlack Meeting @ The BullDog Hotel Amsterdam ADE 2017 Dazzle Drums set time 21:00-22:00


10/21/17 (Sat) Double Cheese X Spirit Soul @ Snappers Amsterdam ADE 2017


10/27/17 (Fri) @ Quirinetta Rome Italy


10/28/17 (Sat) @ TENTO Terni Italy


11/03/17 (Fri) Gilles Peterson & Toshio Matsuura @ Contact Tokyo Dazzle Drums Contact Floor


11/04/17 (Sat) DEEP & SUNSHINE @ R-lounge


11/06/17 (Mon) World Connection @ Contact Tokyo Kei Sugano


11/12/17 (Sunday Afternoon 15:00 - 21:00) Block Party @ 0 Zero


11/18/17 (Sat Evening) MAW @ AGEHA Dazzle Drums playing Island area.


11/24/17 (Fri) THE OATH @ OATH


11/25/17 (Sat) @ JOULE Osaka with SEKITOVA


11/30/17 (Thur) Across The Universe @ CLUB ASIA


12/10/17 (Sunday Afternoon 15:00 - 21:00) Block Party @ 0 Zero











































Dazzle Drums Presskit 2017

Profile : Dazzle Drums / Nagi / Kei Sugano (Click and download Zip file)

c o n t a c t @ d a z z l e d r u m s . c o m

Booking : u s u k i @ t e a l . j p Teal Inc.

Copyright (C) dazzledrums.com All rights reserved

@

@