9/10/16 (Sat) Hikyousai 2016 @ Tamagawa Camp Village


9/11/16 (Sunday Afternoon 3pm To 9pm) Block Party Sunset Moonrise @ 0 Zero


9/17/16 (Sat Evening) Bort Party @ Tokyo Bay Nagi (Dazzle Drums)


9/23/16 (Fri) The Oath @ Oath


9/24/16 (Sat) DJ Spen @ Vent Dazzle Drums Open Set


10/07/16 (Fri) TUNNEL 5th Anniversary @ Club Bibros Matuyama


10/08/16 (Sat) @ Axis Marugame


10/09/16 (Sunday All Night Before Holiday) Block Party Journey Into The Night @ 0 Zero


10/14/16 (Fri) OWK @ Sankeys TYO Nagi (Dazzle Drums)


10/21/16 (Fri) David Morales @ Contact Tokyo Kei Sugano (Dazzle Drums)


10/22/16 (Sat) @ DJ Bar Bridge Nagi (Dazzle Drums)


10/26/16 (Wed) @ Oath Nagi (Dazzle Drums)


10/29/16 (Sat) Deeper Deeper @ DJ BAR KOARA Kei Sugano (Dazzle Drums)


11/07/16 (Mon 19:00-0:00) @ DOMMUNE Dazzle Drums 5 Hours Set


11/13/16 (Sunday Afternoon 3pm to 9pm) Block Party Common Desire @ 0 Zero


11/19/16 (Sat 14:00-21:00) MAW @ Ageha


11/25/16 (Fri) The Oath @ Oath


12/09/16 (Fri) Danny Krivit @ Vent Dazzle Drums Open Set


12/11/16 (Sunday Afternoon 3pm to 9pm) Block Party @ 0 Zero


12/21/16 (Wed) @ Oath Nagi (Dazzle Drums)


12/22/16 (Thur) My House @ Club Shaft Sendai Nagi (Dazzle Drums)


12/23/16 (Fri) @ Tramp Tokyo Nagi (Dazzle Drums)


12/28/16 (Wed) Witches Brew @ DJ BAR KOARA Nagi (Dazzle Drums)


12/28/16 (Wed) Timmy Regisford @ Vent Kei Sugano (Dazzle Drums) Open Set


12/31/16 (Sat) Countdown Party @ Marunouchi House (20:00-22:00), Solfa (1:30-3:00), 0 Zero, Oath.


01/08/16 (Sun Before Holiday) Block Party New Day All Night Long @ 0 Zero





Dazzle Drums Mailing List

Please your e-mail here
Email

Resign / Cancel your membership
Email
For mobile, smart phone. domain entry please.
@mm.dazzledrums.com


























Profile : Dazzle Drums / Nagi / Kei Sugano (Click and download Zip file)

c o n t a c t @ d a z z l e d r u m s . c o m

Booking : u s u k i @ t e a l . j p Teal Inc.

Copyright (C) dazzledrums.com All rights reserved

@

@