Letter from Dazzle Drums

Join Email   Resign Email

For mobile domain entry please. @mm.dazzledrums.com





7/04/18 (Wed) Gilles Peterson's Worldwide Festival @ Sete France


7/06/18 (Fri) Social Club Mallorca @ Mallorca Spain


7/13/18 (Fri) Excedo Records Beach Party @ Rive Di Traiano Terracina Italy


7/14/18 (Sat) Brighter Days @ Claire Amsterdam


7/18/18 (Wed) A Little Crush @ Surfside Beach Club Malta


7/20/18 (Fri) Eleva Festival @ Reggio Emilia Italy


7/21/18 (Sat) TBA @ Perugia Italy


7/27/18 (Fri) THE OATH @ OATH


7/29/18 (Sun Afternoon) Flowers In Cave @ SOLFA Nakamegro


8/11/18 (Sat) VIBES @ dazzbar Shizuoka


8/12/18 (Sun Afternoon) Block Party with Cory Centric (Afro Centric) @ 0 Zero


8/25/18 (Sat) THE OATH @ OATH


9/01/18 (Sat) @ DJ Bar Bridge Toshiyuki Goto, Kei Sugano (Dazzle Drums)


9/09/18 (Sun Afternoon) Block Party @ 0 Zero


9/15/18 (Sat) @ DJ Bar Bridge Gorgobot (From Malta), Dazzle Drums


9/16/18 (Sun 23:00 - Til Morning) Me And The Gang with W3 (VENUE | Seoul) @ 0 Zero


9/29/18 (Sat) @ DJ Bar Bridge KZA, Nagi (Dazzle Drums)


10/05/18 (Fri) Da Capo @ Contact Tokyo


10/14/18 (Sun Afternoon) Block Party 12th Anniversary @ 0 Zero


10/20/18 (Sat) THE OATH @ OATH


11/02/18 (Fri) Music Of Many Colours @ Contact Tokyo


11/10/18 (Sat) WALLS @ dazzbar Shizuoka Kei Sugano (Dazzle Drums)


11/10/18 (Sun Afternoon) Block Party @ 0 Zero











































Dazzle Drums Presskit 2017

Profile : Dazzle Drums / Nagi / Kei Sugano (Click and download Zip file)

c o n t a c t @ d a z z l e d r u m s . c o m

Booking : u s u k i @ t e a l . j p Teal Inc.

Copyright (C) dazzledrums.com All rights reserved

@

@