1/05/17 (Thur 20:00-24:00) @ marunouchi HOUSE Nagi (Dazzle Drums)


1/08/17 (Sun Before Holiday 22:00 - Til Morning) Block Party New Day All Night Long @ 0 Zero


1/13/17 (Fri 20:00-24:00) @ marunouchi HOUSE Kei Sugano (Dazzle Drums)


1/13/17 (Fri) @ DJ Bar Bridge Nagi (Dazzle Drums) with 246


1/21/17 (Sat) Osunlade Asia Tour 2017 @ Contact Tokyo Dazzle Drums open set


1/27/17 (Fri) THE OATH @ OATH


2/04/17 (Sat) @ TRAMP TOKYO Nagi (Dazzle Drums)


2/10/17 (Fri) &ME @ VENT Tokyo Dazzle Drums close set


2/12/17 (Sunday Afternoon 15:00 - 21:00) Block Party The Sisters @ 0 Zero


2/18/17 (Sat 24:00 - til...) NF @ EBISU LIQUID ROOM


2/22/17 (Wed) OATH Wednesday @ OATH Nagi (Dazzle Drums)


3/04/17 (Sat) EMMA HOUSE @ Vision Dazzle Drums playing Deep Space Area 3:00-5:00


3/12/17 (Sunday Afternoon 15:00 - 21:00) Block Party The Stars @ 0 Zero


3/18/17 (Sat) @ TRAMP TOKYO Nagi (Dazzle Drums)


3/19/17 (Sun Before Holiday) @ DJ Bar Bridge Nagi (Dazzle Drums) with 246


3/24/17 (Fri) THE OATH @ OATH


4/09/17 (Sunday Afternoon 15:00 - 21:00) Block Party The Oasis @ 0 Zero


4/14/17 (Fri) Music Of Many Colours @ Contact Tokyo with Kiko Navarro and more.


4/19/17 (Wed) Music Of Many Colours (Mixed & Compiled) Release - Dazzle Drums - Music 4 Your Legs


4/21/17 (Fri) @ TBA Sendai Kei Sugano (Dazzle Drums)


4/22/17 (Sat) @ TRAMP TOKYO Nagi (Dazzle Drums)


4/26/17 (Wed) OATH Wednesday @ OATH Nagi (Dazzle Drums)


4/28/17 (Fri 20:00-24:00) 10th Anniversary @ marunouchi HOUSE


5/04/17 (Thur Holiday) @ CLUB MOVE Shiga


5/05/17 (Fri) @ UNION Osaka


5/07/17 (Sunday Afternoon 15:00 - 21:00) Block Party Music Of Many Colours Release Party @ 0 Zero


5/26/17 (Fri) THE OATH @ OATH


5/27/17 (Sat) @ TBA Ishikawa, Komatu


6/11/17 (Sunday Afternoon 15:00 - 21:00) Block Party The Jungle @ 0 Zero


6/28/17 (Wed) OATH Wednesday @ OATH Nagi (Dazzle Drums)





Dazzle Drums Mailing List

Please your e-mail here
Email

Resign / Cancel your membership
Email
For mobile, smart phone. domain entry please.
@mm.dazzledrums.com





























Profile : Dazzle Drums / Nagi / Kei Sugano (Click and download Zip file)

c o n t a c t @ d a z z l e d r u m s . c o m

Booking : u s u k i @ t e a l . j p Teal Inc.

Copyright (C) dazzledrums.com All rights reserved

@

@